Cats_vets_banner

Clive Byles

Clive Byles

Chief Executive

Tel: 0300 303 9333
email: info@woodgreen.org.uk

 

Linda Arnold and cat

Linda Cantle

Head of Animal Welfare

Tel: 0300 303 9333
email: linda.cantle@woodgreen.org.uk

 

Vanessa   Marley

Vanessa Cunningham

Head of Veterinary Services

Tel: 0300 303 9333
email: vanessa.cunningham@woodgreen.org.uk

 

Wendy Kruger

Wendy Kruger

Head of Dog Welfare

Tel: 0300 303 9333
email: wendy.kruger@woodgreen.org.uk

 

Juliette with cat  5

Juliette Jones

Head of Cat Welfare

Tel: 0300 303 9333
email: juliette.jones@woodgreen.org.uk

 

Small Marie


Marie Channer

Head of Small and Field Animal Welfare

Tel: 0300 303 9333
email: marie.channer@woodgreen.org.uk


Rachel Radwell

Rachel Radwell

Deputy Head Nurse

Tel: 0300 303 9333
email: rachel.radwell@woodgreen.org.uk


Sue Ketland

Sue Ketland

Head of Training and Behaviour

Tel: 0300 303 9333
email: sue.ketland@woodgreen.org.uk